Spare A Thought….

Dear SL Blogosphere,

Compared to many of you – I am a newbie (in my humble opinion) and not a very goodie. Due to time constraints, I don’t read as many blogs as I used to or even my regular visited blogs as often as I’d like to. Hell – I barely get time to comment!

But can you please spare a thought to the non Sinhala speaking readers and offer an English translation to the funny/pivotal points in your posts?

If I ask for too much, I apologise in advance.

Kind regards,

Scrumpy.

8 thoughts on “Spare A Thought….

  1. Nice post. Just to let you know you are added to my blogroll. I’ve been a lurker on your blog every now and then. But finally decided to add Keep going 🙂

  2. Pseudo: It wasn’t aimed at anyone in particular but thank you! :)Dili: Lol! Affecting me because I don’t understand what everyone else is laughing at! :(PasPat: Sorry – I would have abbreviated to PP but we already have one of those! Hope PasPat is ok? Thank you!N: About bloody tme! :-PDee: Tanksu! :)NB: Thank you. Keep lurking? Or visit regularly. :)Gehan: Yours are just about comprehendible the way they are! 😛

Leave a Reply

