Escapades I

Baba and I spend a lot of time together. Not half as much as I would like but more than my family like. We had a bit of a drunken night out out this weekend. And by we I mean I and by drunk I mean wasted.

Typical activity when I am drunk is flirting with the barman. I don’t know why I do it. It just happens.

Me: I am slightly drunk and please don’t take tjhis the wrong but you are very handsome!

Barman: Thank you. I know my number off by heart – I can give it to you.

Me: Awww thank you but I don’t think my boyfriend would be too happy.

And the thing is – he was SO HOT! Very young. Very Australian. VERY HOT.

And baba just laughed it off. I love the security of this relationship.

One thought on “Escapades I

Leave a Reply

